top of page


Executive Committee


  • Justin Herman, CliftonLarsonAllen

  • Tracy Pleus, Lakeside Foods

  • Kim Rooney, UnitedOne Credit Union

  • Michael Yeh, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Finance Committee


  • Justin Herman, CliftonLarsonAllen (Committee Chair)

  • Jonathan Burns, CCI Systems

  • Jeff Jagodinsky, Nicolet National Bank

  • Ashley Vandermause, UnitedOne Credit Union

HR/Talent Management Committee


  • Tracy Pleus, Lakeside Foods (Committee Chair)

  • Laura Fielding, UnitedOne Credit Union

  • Tonia Gibeault, Lakeshore Technical College

  • Kristin Kracaw, ABR Employment Services

Call us at (920) 682-8888

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page